Holidays 2017 Date Schedule
Easter Saturday, April 15 6am-10am
Sunday, April 16
Sunday, April 16 Closed
  Monday, April 17 11am auction/unloading prior
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27 Closed
Monday, May 29
Sunday, May 28 6am-12noon
  Monday, May 29 11am auction/unloading prior
Independence Day  Monday, July 3  Regular Hours
Tuesday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4  Closed
  Wednesday, July 5 11am auction/unloading prior
 Labor Day Saturday, Sept 2  Closed
 Monday, Sept.  4
Sunday, Sept 3  6am-12noon
  Monday, Sept 4  Auction at 11am/unloading prior
 Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov 22  Auction at 11am
Thursday, Nov.  23 Thursday, Nov 23  Closed
  Friday, Nov 25  Regular hours
 Christmas Sunday, Dec 24 Auction at 11am/unloading prior
 Monday, Dec. 25 Sunday, Dec 25  Closed
  Monday, Dec 26  Auction at 11am/unloading prior
 New Years Day Sunday, Dec 31  Auction at 11am/unloading prior
 Monday, Jan. 1 Monday, Jan 1 Closed
  Tuesday, Jan 2 Auction at 11am/unloading prior