Holidays 2021 Date Schedule
Easter Sat, April 3 6am-10am
Sunday, April 4
Sunday, April 4 Closed
  Monday, April 5 6am-3pm auction at 10am
Memorial Day Sat, May 29 6am-10am
Monday, May 31
Sunday, May 30 6am-10am, no auction
  Monday, May 31

6am-2pm auction at 10am 

6am-10am (if no auction)

Independence Day  Saturday, July 3 6am-12pm
Sunday, July 4 Sunday, July 4 Closed
  Monday, July 5 6am-3pm auction at 10am
 Labor Day Sat, Sept 4 6am-12noon 
 Monday, Sept. 6
Sunday, Sept 5 6am-12noon no auction
  Monday, Sept 6 6am-3pm auction at 10am
 Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 24 6am-3pm auction at 10am
Thursday, Nov. 25 Thurs, Nov 25 Closed
  Friday, Nov 26 6am-12pm
 Christmas Friday, Dec 24 6am-11am
 Saturday , Dec. 25 Saturday, Dec 25 Closed
  Sunday, Dec 26 6am-2pm, auction at 10am
 New Years Day Friday, Dec 31 6am-11am
 Saturday, Jan. 1 Saturday, Jan 1 Closed
  Sunday, Jan 2 6am-2pm, auction at 10am